Office of the Vice Governor

Hon. Edcel Greco Alexandre B. Lagman

Vice Governor, Province of Albay

The Vice Governor shall be the presiding officer of the SPA; shall sign warrants drawn on the provincial treasury for all expenditures appropriated for the operation of the SPA; appoint all officials and employees of the SPA, except those whose manner of appointments are especially provided by law; assume the Office of the Governor or unexpired term of the latter in the event of permanent vacancy as provided by law; and, exercise the powers and perform the duties and functions of the Governor in case of temporary vacancy as provided by law.

Office of the Vice Governor Staff

Ms. Ana Lea B. Celestino

Ms. Amelia P. Gerona

Mr. Benjie Rochen V. Oben

Mr. Camilo Antiola Jr./p>

Ms. Candice Ivy B. Bariao

Ms.Connie B. Bon

Mr. Danreb C. Mula

Mr. Den Hensly L. Amaranto

Mr.Edsandro A. Monasterial

Mr.Irene Z. Casquejo

Ms. Janet P. Biron

Mr. Jay-R John Fabilare

Ms.Jeaneve Ariola

Mr.John Louie R. Rodriguez

Ms. Lea M. Arcilla

Mr. Leo Benibe

Ms.Levine M. Anzano

Ms.Maria Jane Moyano

Ms. Mercedes C. Naga

Mr. Ronel G. Magdamit